The Vale of Pewsey Team is split into six clusters of churches:

Northern Cluster
Oare – Holy Trinity
Wilcot – Holy Cross
Huish – St Nicholas
Southern Cluster
Charlton St Peter – St Peter
Rushall – St Matthew
Upavon – St Mary
North-west Cluster
Alton Barnes – St Mary
Alton Priors – All Saints
Beechingstoke – St Stephen
Stanton St Bernard – All Saints
Eastern Cluster
Easton Royal – Holy Trinity
Milton Lilbourne – St Peter
Wootton Rivers – St Andrew
South-west Cluster
Manningford Bruce – St Peter
North Newnton – St James
Woodborough – St Mary Magdalene
Pewsey Cluster
Pewsey – St John the Baptist